IMDb > Bill Gillard (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Bill Gillard (Character)
from "The King of Queens" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The King of Queens" (3 episodes)
  1. Educating Doug (9 November 1998)  
  2. Parent Trapped (11 October 1999)  
  3. Life Sentence (12 November 2001)