IMDb > Mordecai (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mordecai (Character)
from Borderlands (2009) (VG)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Family Guy" (1 episode)
... aka "Padre de familia" - USA (Spanish title)
  1. When You Wish Upon a Weinstein (9 November 2003)  
"Dexter's Laboratory" (2 episodes)
... aka "Dexter's Lab" - USA (informal short title)
  1. Dos Boot/A Dee Dee Cartoon/Would You Like That in the Can (7 June 2002)  
  2. Dexter the Barbarian/Tuber Time/Sore Eyes (30 May 2003)  
"The Single Guy" (1 episode)
  1. Davy Jones (21 November 1996)  
"Insight" (1 episode)
  1. The Hermit (1 January 1964)  
"Walt Disney's Wonderful World of Color" (1 episode)
... aka "Disneyland" - USA (original title)
... aka "Disney's Wonderful World" - USA (new title)
... aka "The Disney Sunday Movie" - USA (new title)
... aka "The Magical World of Disney" - USA (new title)
... aka "The Wonderful World of Disney" - USA (new title)
... aka "Walt Disney" - USA (new title)
... aka "Walt Disney Presents" - USA (new title)
  1. Daniel Boone: The Wilderness Road (12 March 1961)