IMDb > Walter Carrington (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Walter Carrington (Character)
from "Rubicon" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Rubicon" (3 episodes)
  1. Look to the Ant (29 August 2010)  
  2. No Honesty in Men (19 September 2010)  
  3. In Whom We Trust (26 September 2010)