IMDb > Lil' D (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lil' D (Character)
from "Harry's Law" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Harry's Law" (3 episodes)
  1. Bangers in the House (21 February 2011)  
  2. In the Ghetto (7 March 2011)  
  3. Class War (4 May 2012)