IMDb > Young Elyssa (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Young Elyssa (Character)
from "Mind's Eye the Series" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Mind's Eye the Series" (5 episodes)
  1. The Return (26 November 2010)  
  2. It's Time (31 December 2010)  
  3. The Observation (31 December 2010)  
  4. Running Wild (4 February 2011)  
  5. Shadows Hand (4 March 2011)