IMDb > Codebreaker (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Codebreaker (Character)
from "Bite Me" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Bite Me" (4 episodes)
  1. Shot Gun (1 January 2012)  
  2. Open for Business (1 January 2012)  
  3. Resistance (12 April 2012)  
  4. Capture (26 April 2012)