IMDb > Maggie Briggs (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Maggie Briggs (Character)
from "Suzanne Pleshette Is Maggie Briggs" (1984)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Suzanne Pleshette Is Maggie Briggs" (6 episodes)
  1. Maggie Meets Geoff (4 March 1984)  
  2. Wrong, Bad, Dumb, Stinks (11 March 1984)  
  3. Roman Holiday (18 March 1984)  
  4. A New Leaf (25 March 1984)  
  5. Double Date (1 April 1984)  
  6. Maggie's Theater Review (15 April 1984)