IMDb > Tracy Bridges (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Tracy Bridges (Character)
from "Bridges to Cross: Memories of Molly (#1.4)" (1985/II)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Bridges to Cross" (3 episodes)
  1. Memories of Molly (15 September 1985)  
  2. Yesterday Upon the Stair (24 April 1986)  
  3. A Theory of Dark Thunder (1 May 1986)