IMDb > Chris Mara (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Chris Mara (Character)
from "Breaking Bad" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Breaking Bad" (4 episodes)
  1. Crawl Space (25 September 2011)  
  2. End Times (2 October 2011)  
  3. Face Off (9 October 2011)  
  4. Madrigal (22 July 2012)