IMDb > Skippy (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Skippy (Character)
from "Sabrina, the Teenage Witch" (1996)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Sabrina, the Teenage Witch" (2 episodes)
... aka "Sabrina Goes to College" - USA (promotional title), USA (fifth season title)
... aka "Sabrina" - USA (promotional abbreviation)
  1. Pilot (27 September 1996)  
  2. Jenny's Non-Dream (10 January 1997)