IMDb > Minstrel (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Minstrel (Character)
from "Arthur of the Britons" (1972)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Arthur of the Britons" (5 episodes)
  1. The Gift of Life (13 December 1972)  
  2. The Penitent Invader (27 December 1972)  
  3. Enemies and Lovers (31 January 1973)  
  4. Go Warily (10 October 1973)  
  5. Six Measures of Silver (31 October 1973)