IMDb > Stately Islander (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Stately Islander (Character)
from "Pair of Kings" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Pair of Kings" (5 episodes)
... aka "King Sibling" - Japan (English title) (imdb display title)
  1. Return of the Kings: Part Two (10 September 2010)  
  2. Return of the Kings (10 October 2010)  
  3. Kings of Legend: Part Two (20 June 2011)  
  4. The Evil King Part 2 (16 April 2012)  
  5. The New King, Part 2: The Bro-fessor and Mary Ann (25 June 2012)