IMDb > Dan Wachsberger (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dan Wachsberger (Character)
from "Breaking Bad" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Breaking Bad" (3 episodes)
  1. Hazard Pay (29 July 2012)  
  2. Say My Name (26 August 2012)  
  3. Gliding Over All (2 September 2012)