IMDb > Sheriff Joe Keller (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sheriff Joe Keller (Character)
from "American Heart" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"American Heart" (5 episodes)
  1. The Hospital (3 January 2009)  
  2. If the Guard Says It's True... (5 March 2009)  
  3. The World Wide Dead (12 March 2009)  
  4. I Only Played a Hero on TV (19 March 2009)  
  5. The Alamo (26 March 2009)