IMDb > Valet (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Valet (Character)
from "Dallas" (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dallas" (5 episodes)
  1. Hedging Your Bets (13 June 2012)  
  2. Changing of the Guard (13 June 2012)  
  3. The Return (24 February 2014)  
  4. Trust Me (3 March 2014)  
  5. Lifting the Veil (17 March 2014)