IMDb > Gordon Rosewater (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Gordon Rosewater (Character)
from "The Big O" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Big O" (6 episodes)
... aka "Big O" - USA (cable TV title)
  1. R.D. (19 January 2000)  
  2. Roger the Wanderer (2 January 2003)  
  3. Stripes (13 February 2003)  
  4. Twisted Memories (6 March 2003)  
  5. The War of the Paradigm City (20 March 2003)  
  6. The Show Must Go On (27 March 2003)