IMDb > Harry Tenafly (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Harry Tenafly (Character)
from "Tenafly" (1973)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Tenafly" (5 episodes)
  1. Pilot (12 February 1973)  
  2. Joyride to Nowhere (10 October 1973)  
  3. The Cash and Carry Caper (31 October 1973)  
  4. The Window That Wasn't (5 December 1973)  
  5. Man Running (2 January 1974)