IMDb > Jefferson Keyes (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jefferson Keyes (Character)
from "Cool Million" (1972)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Cool Million" (5 episodes)
  1. Mask of Marcella (16 October 1972)  
  2. Hunt for a Lonely Girl (25 October 1972)  
  3. Assault on Gavaloni (22 November 1972)  
  4. The Abduction of Baynard Barnes (6 December 1972)  
  5. The Million Dollar Misunderstanding (20 December 1972)