IMDb > Alec (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Alec (Character)
from "Adventures from the Book of Virtues" (1996)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Adventures from the Book of Virtues" (1 episode)
... aka "The Book of Virtues" - USA (short title)
  1. Trustworthiness (15 February 1998)