IMDb > Rebecca Stuart-Clark (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Rebecca Stuart-Clark (Character)
from "Doctor at the Top" (1991)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Doctor at the Top" (4 episodes)
  1. Sins of the Father (21 February 1991)  
  2. Happy Birthday, Sir Geoffrey (28 February 1991)  
  3. The V.I.P. (7 March 1991)  
  4. It's Alright, I Am a Doctor (28 March 1991)