IMDb > Axel Springer (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Axel Springer (Character)
from "Ich - Axel Caesar Springer" (1968)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Ich - Axel Caesar Springer" (5 episodes)
  1. Vom schweren Anfang (17 March 1968)  
  2. Männer werden gemacht (30 November 1968)  
  3. Seid nett zueinander (1 December 1968)  
  4. Der gemachte Mann (1 March 1970)  
  5. Der Königsmacher (3 March 1970)