IMDb > Peace (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Peace (Character)
from "Angel Cop" (1989)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Angel Cop" (5 episodes)
... aka "Enzeru koppu" - Japan (original title)
  1. Special Security Force (1 January 1989)  
  2. Pain (1 January 1989)  
  3. Wrath of the Empire (1 January 1989)  
  4. The Death Warrant (1 January 1989)  
  5. The Disfigured City (1 January 1989)