IMDb > Solomon Hancock (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Solomon Hancock (Character)
from "The Newsroom" (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Newsroom" (3 episodes)
  1. 5/1 (5 August 2012)  
  2. The Blackout, Part 1: Tragedy Porn (12 August 2012)  
  3. The Greater Fool (26 August 2012)