IMDb > Fang (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Fang (Character)
from "Attack of the Killer Tomatoes" (1990)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Attack of the Killer Tomatoes" (4 episodes)
  1. The Ripening Disaster (7 September 1991)  
  2. A Rotten Reversal (14 September 1991)  
  3. The Tomato Worms Turn (19 October 1991)  
  4. The Great Tomato Wars (23 November 1991)