IMDb > Tabe (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Tabe (Character)
from "Chuck Norris: Karate Kommandos" (1986)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Chuck Norris: Karate Kommandos" (5 episodes)
  1. Target: Chuck Norris (1 January 1986)  
  2. Menace from Space (1 January 1986)  
  3. Island of the Walking Dead (1 January 1986)  
  4. Terror Train (1 January 1986)  
  5. Deadly Dolphin (1 January 1986)