IMDb > Dot (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dot (Character)
from "Pound Puppies" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Pound Puppies" (3 episodes)
  1. Lucky Gets Adopted (28 January 2012)  
  2. No More S'mores (21 September 2013)  
  3. Lucky Has to Move (16 November 2013)