IMDb > Iss Miura (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Iss Miura (Character)
from "Kamen Rider Den-O" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Kamen Rider Den-O" (8 episodes)
  1. Here I Come! (28 January 2007)  
  2. Outlaw Momotarô (18 February 2007)  
  3. Will You Let Me Reel You In? (25 February 2007)  
  4. A Fraudulent's Dignity (4 March 2007)  
  5. I Need You (2 September 2007)  
  6. Last Train Card: Zero! (9 September 2007)  
  7. You Wept Over My End (6 January 2008)  
  8. The Climax Goes On, No Matter What (20 January 2008)