IMDb > Hunson Abadeer (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Hunson Abadeer (Character)
from "Adventure Time" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Adventure Time" (3 episodes)
... aka "Adventure Time with Finn & Jake" - USA (original title)
  1. It Came from the Nightosphere (11 October 2010)  
  2. Memory of a Memory (25 July 2011)  
  3. Daddy's Little Monster (30 April 2012)