IMDb > Ostrich (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ostrich (Character)
from "Timon & Pumbaa" (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Timon & Pumbaa" (2 episodes)
... aka "The Lion King's Timon & Pumbaa" - USA (complete title)
  1. Timon's Time Togo/The Law of the Jungle (24 November 1995)  
  2. The Running of the Bullies/Special Defects (16 July 1999)