IMDb > Jupitor (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jupitor (Character)
from "Power Rangers DinoThunder" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Power Rangers DinoThunder" (5 episodes)
  1. It's a Mad Mad Mackerel (19 June 2004)  
  2. Copy That (10 July 2004)  
  3. Triassic Triumph (17 July 2004)  
  4. A Star Is Torn (24 July 2004)  
  5. A Ranger Exclusive (31 July 2004)