IMDb > Dr. Judson Lyons (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Dr. Judson Lyons
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Judson Lyons (Character)
from "Hart of Dixie" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Hart of Dixie" (4 episodes)
  1. The Crush & the Crossbow (14 November 2011)  
  2. Homecoming & Coming Home (21 November 2011)  
  3. Mistress & Misunderstandings (30 January 2012)  
  4. Sweetie Pies & Sweaty Palms (6 February 2012)