IMDb > Andrew McPherson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Andrew McPherson (Character)
from "A Country Practice" (1981)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"A Country Practice" (4 episodes)
  1. Times Are a Changing: Part 2 (1 January 1987)  
  2. Times Are a Changing: Part 1 (1 January 1987)  
  3. Foul Play: Part 2 (1 January 1987)  
  4. Foul Play: Part 1 (1 January 1987)