IMDb > Birdbrain (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Birdbrain (Character)
from "T.U.F.F. Puppy" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"T.U.F.F. Puppy" (5 episodes)
  1. Snapnapped/Mom-A-Geddon (6 November 2010)  
  2. Hush Puppy/Quacky Birthday (8 August 2013)  
  3. Rat Trap/Agent of the Year (27 October 2013)  
  4. T.U.F.F. Break Up (26 July 2014)  
  5. Barking Bad/Smarty Pants (14 March 2015)