IMDb > Alexi Giffords (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Alexi Giffords (Character)
from "The Killing" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Killing" (5 episodes)
  1. Numb (8 April 2012)  
  2. Ogi Jun (15 April 2012)  
  3. Ghosts of the Past (22 April 2012)  
  4. Openings (29 April 2012)  
  5. Bulldog (3 June 2012)