IMDb > Hugo Rodriguez (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Hugo Rodriguez (Character)
from "The True Heroines" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The True Heroines" (5 episodes)
  1. Pilot Part 2 (27 March 2013)  
  2. For All We Know (3 April 2013)  
  3. Count Your Blessings (10 April 2013)  
  4. What'll I Do? (17 April 2013)  
  5. Come On-a My House (24 April 2013)