IMDb > Judge Warren Mosley (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Judge Warren Mosley (Character)
from "Franklin & Bash" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Franklin & Bash" (3 episodes)
  1. Strange Brew (5 June 2012)  
  2. Summer Girls (17 July 2012)  
  3. Falcon's Nest (1 October 2014)