IMDb > Orell (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Orell (Character)
from "Game of Thrones" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Game of Thrones" (6 episodes)
... aka "GoT" - USA (informal short title)
  1. Dark Wings, Dark Words (7 April 2013)  
  2. Walk of Punishment (14 April 2013)  
  3. Kissed by Fire (28 April 2013)  
  4. The Climb (5 May 2013)  
  5. The Bear and the Maiden Fair (12 May 2013)  
  6. The Rains of Castamere (2 June 2013)