IMDb > General Klaud Nine (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
General Klaud Nine (Character)
from "D.Gray-man" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"D.Gray-man" (5 episodes)
  1. Chikai no michi (20 November 2007)  
  2. Daga susumu toki no hari (12 July 2008)  
  3. Gensui no chikara (26 August 2008)  
  4. Iro no Noa (2 September 2008)  
  5. Reberu 4 (9 September 2008)