IMDb > Alex Davies (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Alex Davies (Character)
from "Political Animals" (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Political Animals" (4 episodes)
  1. Pilot (15 July 2012)  
  2. The Woman Problem (29 July 2012)  
  3. 16 Hours (12 August 2012)  
  4. Resignation Day (19 August 2012)