IMDb > Jeroen de Groot (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jeroen de Groot (Character)
from "Das blaue Palais" (1974)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Das blaue Palais" (5 episodes)
  1. Das Genie (15 October 1974)  
  2. Der Verräter (12 November 1974)  
  3. Das Medium (10 December 1974)  
  4. Unsterblichkeit (19 October 1976)  
  5. Der Gigant (16 November 1976)