IMDb > Oliver Kreuzer (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Oliver Kreuzer (Character)
from "Bei aller Liebe" (2000)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Bei aller Liebe" (6 episodes)
  1. Einmal fliegen (2 February 2000)  
  2. Lügen und lange Beine (9 February 2000)  
  3. Happy Milk (16 February 2000)  
  4. PS Dreamcars (23 February 2000)  
  5. Borkmann gegen Borkmann (8 March 2000)  
  6. Paris und Migräne (15 March 2000)