IMDb > Dr. Jenna Williams (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Dr. Jenna Williams
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Jenna Williams (Character)
from "CSI: Crime Scene Investigation" (2000)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"CSI: Crime Scene Investigation" (6 episodes)
... aka "CSI: Las Vegas" - South Africa (English title) (informal alternative title), USA (syndication title)
... aka "C.S.I." - USA (short title)
... aka "CSI: Weekends" - USA (promotional title)
  1. Cool Change (13 October 2000)  
  2. Crate 'n' Burial (20 October 2000)  
  3. Pledging Mr. Johnson (27 October 2000)  
  4. Friends & Lovers (3 November 2000)  
  5. Unfriendly Skies (8 December 2000)  
  6. I-15 Murders (12 January 2001)