IMDb > Loulabelle (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Loulabelle (Character)
from "Cow and Chicken" (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"I Am Weasel" (5 episodes)
  1. I.R. Mommy (13 January 1998)  
  2. I Am Deity (20 January 1998)  
  3. I Am My Lifetime (24 February 1998)  
  4. I.R. Ice Fisher (10 March 1998)  
  5. Time Weasel (24 July 1998)