IMDb > Ruga Rogelu (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ruga Rogelu (Character)
from "MÄR: Märchen Awakens Romance" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"MÄR: Märchen Awakens Romance" (3 episodes)
... aka "Meru hevun" - Japan (original title)
  1. Jack! Battle scoop hatsudo! (1 January 2005)  
  2. 1st Batoru (2)! Jakku vs. Pano!! (21 July 2005)  
  3. Otoko o miseru ze Jakku! Mahou no kinoko!! (25 September 2005)