IMDb > Page (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Page (Character)
from "The Life and Death of Sir John Falstaff" (1959)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Life and Death of Sir John Falstaff" (3 episodes)
  1. On Leave (10 February 1959)  
  2. God Save the King (24 February 1959)  
  3. A New Reign (3 March 1959)