IMDb > Nurse Eva (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Nurse Eva (Character)
from "Picket Fences" (1992)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Picket Fences" (4 episodes)
  1. Pal Joey (6 October 1995)  
  2. Down the Tubes (3 November 1995)  
  3. Snow Exit (19 January 1996)  
  4. Dante's Inferno (22 April 1996)