IMDb > Walter (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Walter (Character)
from "Monster Squad" (1976)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Monster Squad" (5 episodes)
  1. Queen Bee (11 September 1976)  
  2. The Tickler (25 September 1976)  
  3. The Ringmaster (2 October 1976)  
  4. No Face (16 October 1976)  
  5. The Astrologer (23 October 1976)