IMDb > Admiral Lord Howe (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Admiral Lord Howe (Character)
from "Liberty's Kids: Est. 1776" (2002)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Liberty's Kids: Est. 1776" (2 episodes)
  1. The Turtle (20 September 2002)  
  2. One Life to Lose (23 September 2002)