IMDb > Heinrich Tannhauser (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Heinrich Tannhauser (Character)
from "Bullet in the Face" (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Bullet in the Face" (6 episodes)
  1. Meet Gunter Vogler (16 August 2012)  
  2. Angel of Death (16 August 2012)  
  3. Drug of Choice (16 August 2012)  
  4. Cradle to Grave (17 August 2012)  
  5. The World Stage (17 August 2012)  
  6. Kiss Me Thrice (17 August 2012)