IMDb > Tomahawk (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Tomahawk (Character)
from "Swamp Thing" (1991)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Swamp Thing" (5 episodes)
  1. The Un-Men Unleashed (20 April 1991)  
  2. To Live Forever (27 April 1991)  
  3. Falling Red Star (4 May 1991)  
  4. Legend of the Lost Cavern (11 May 1991)  
  5. Experiment in Terror (18 May 1991)